Primary Care Networks

The Primary Care Networks are groups of local Practices working together to provide services collaboratively for the benefit of their patients.

BPC is currently working closely and providing services on behalf of the 4 PCNs (Primary Care Networks) in Bracknell and Ascot:

  • Ascot PCN
  • Bracknell & District PCN
  • Braccan PCN
  • Health Triangle PCN